skip navigation

    Welcome to the home of Roseau Youth Hockey


    Roseau Youth Hockey 50/50 Sales Schedule

    Day Date Rams Opponent Time Team Selling
    Tuesday 11/29/2016 Thief River Falls 5:00/7:00 PM Squirt B
    Friday 12/2/2016 Centennial 4:00/6:00 PM Squirt A
    Tuesday 12/6/2016 Moorhead 4:00/6:00 PM Peewee B
    Thursday 12/15/2016 Grafton 4:00/6:00 PM Peewee AA
    Friday 12/16/2016 Rogers 5:00/7:00 PM Squirt B
    Thursday 12/22/2016 Bemidji 5:00/6:00 PM Squirt A
    Thursday 12/29/2016 Holiday Classic 6:30 PM TBD
    Friday 12/30/2016 Holiday Classic TBD
    Saturday 12/31/2016 Holiday Classic TBD
    Saturday 1/14/2017 St. Michael/Albertville 12:00/2:00 PM Peewee B
    Saturday 1/21/2017 Duluth East 3:00/5:00 PM Peewee AA
    Friday 1/27/2017 Brainerd 4:00/6:00 PM Squirt B
    Tuesday 1/31/2017 Warroad 5:00/7:00 PM Squirt A
    Friday 2/10/2017 East Grand Forks 4:00/6:00 PM Bantam B
    Saturday 2/11/2017 Cloquet 4:00/6:00 PM Bantam AA
    Tuesday 2/16/2017 Crookston 4:00/6:00 PM Peewee B

    Siteheader