skip navigation

Roseau Youth Hockey Board

Lew Erickson


Terry George


Bill Lund

At Large Member

Tracy Ostby

At Large Member

Dale Gunderson

Bantam AA Head Coach

Todd Wensloff

Peewee AA Head Coach

Tom Jerome

Squirt A Head Coach

Bryan Lundbohm

Tiny Mite/Mite/MNL Coordinator

Trevor Hammer

Head Coach - Mites

Andy Hedlund

Head Coach - Tiny Mites

Jeff Ballard

Vice President

Ron Woolever


Shane McFarlane

At Large Member

Brian Bergstrom

At Large Member

Jeremy Byfuglien

Girls 15U Head Coach

Brennen Waage

Girls 12U Head Coach

Jason Remick

Girls 10U Head Coach

Derrick Byfuglien

Girls 8U Head Coach

Luke Erickson

Girls 6U Head Coach

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW