skip navigation

    Roseau Youth Hockey News


    MNHockey.TV

    MNHockey.TV

    New for this year, all Roseau Youth Hockey and Roseau Rams Boys and Girls Hockey games will be streamed on MNHockey.TV. You can purchase your subscription here.


    COVID-19 Update


    Roseau Youth Hockey has submitted the above letter in opposition of the current mask mandate for our players. We have also included contact information of several entities for your reference. 

    Mark Elliott- District 16 Director- elliottm@paulbunyan.net

    John Burkel - Minnesota House District 1A - john@burkelforhouse.com

    Mark Johnson-Minnesota Senate District 1- sen.mark.johnson@senate.mn

    Erich Martens - Executive Director MSHSL - emartens@mshsl.org

    Steve Oleheiser - President of Minnesota Hockey - soleheiser@gmail.com

    Tim Walz - Minnesota Governor - tim.walz@state.mn.us

    Jan Malcolm - Minnesota Department of Health Commissioner - jan.malcolm@state.mn.us



    No news currently found.

    Thank You!!

    Roseau Youth Hockey would like to thank LifeCare Medical Center for donating hand sanitizers throughout The North Rink!!

    RYH Board

    Siteheader