skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Bemidji
Nymore Arena, Pershing Avenue Southeast, Bemidji, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Bemidji
Nymore Arena, Pershing Avenue Southeast, Bemidji, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
@ Lake of the Woods (LOW)
Lake of the Woods High School Arena, 15th Avenue Southwest, Baudette, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Grand Rapids/Greenway
Grand Rapids, MN, USA - Now called Yanmar Arena (West Rink/Kauppi)
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Blaine
Grand Rapids, MN, USA - *West Rink (Kauppi)
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Centennial
1401 NW 3rd Ave, Grand Rapids, MN 55744, USA - West Rink (Kauppi)
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Wayzata
1401 NW 3rd Ave, Grand Rapids, MN 55744, USA - East Rink (McDonald)
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
L
Warroad
Rams Sports Center, 6th St NE, Roseau, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Central MN Riverblades
200 Pershing Ave SE, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Lakeville Icecats
3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Sanford Power Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ West Fargo
3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Sanford Power Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
Bemidji
3000 Division St W, Bemidji, MN 56601, USA - Sanford Rink
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Lake of the Woods (LOW)
Rams Sports Center, 6th St NE, Roseau, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Grand Forks 10U
ICON Sports Center, 47th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND, USA - Judd Arena
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 14
W
@ Crookston
Crookston Sports Center, Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ East Grand Forks
EAST GRAND FORKS CIVIC CENTER, 15th Street Northeast, East Grand Forks, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Crookston 10U A Tournament
Crookston Sports Center, Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Crookston
801 Fisher Ave, Crookston, MN 56716, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Crookston 10U A Tournament
Crookston Sports Center, Fisher Avenue, Crookston, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 24 -
@ Warroad
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 2 -
West Fargo
321 2nd Ave NW, Roseau, MN 56751, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Shakopee
321 2nd Ave NW, Roseau, MN 56751, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Alexandria
321 2nd Ave NW, Roseau, MN 56751, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 4 -
Lake of the Woods (LOW)
431 2nd Ave NW, Roseau, MN 56751, USA
10:00 AM CST
Fri Feb 9
W
Baudette
707 Elk St NW, Warroad, MN 56763, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ Moorhead
707 Elk St NW, Warroad, MN 56763, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ Grand Forks 10U
707 Elk St NW, Warroad, MN 56763, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
@ Warroad
Warroad, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
@ Warroad
Olympic Arena, Cedar Avenue Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
Crookston
Rams Sports Center, 6th St NE, Roseau, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 25 -
East Grand Forks
431 2nd Ave NW, Roseau, MN 56751, USA
12:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
East Grand Forks
801 Fisher Ave, Crookston, MN 56716, USA - Event Rink
3:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ 10U A District Tournament
Crookston, MN, USA
TBD